Meet The Staff:-StephenMarkDavidSimonGemmaDebbieSteveLouiseat Frank Barnes

Skip Hire Office for Frank Barnes Darwen Ltd
Stephen BarnesManaging Directorstephen@frank-barnes.co.uk
Tel: 01254 777526 / 07766 464906
Mark BarnesDirectorinfo@frank-barnes.co.uk
Tel: 01254 702748 / 07766 464900
David BarnesDirectordavid@frank-barnes.co.uk
Tel: 01254 702748 / 07766464905
Simon WalshTransport Managersimon@frank-barnes.co.uk
Tel: 01254 778932 / 07968 893466
Gemma BarnesOffice Admingemma@frank-barnes.co.uk
Tel: 01254 702748
AccountsSales Ledger - shelley@frank-barnes.co.ukPurchase Ledger - vicki@frank-barnes.co.uk
Sales: 01254 78936 / Purchase: 01254 778937
Debbie BarnesCrane Hire Managerdebbie@frank-barnes.co.uk
Tel: 01254 777526 / 07813 701717
Steve CurleyCrane Hire Technical Repshelley@frank-barnes.co.uk
Tel: 01254 777526 / 07817 753341
Louise NewshamCrane Office Accountsaccounts@frank-barnes.co.uk
Tel: 01254 777526 / 07766 464904

Send us a Message